Mr. Nauman Raza

Manager ERP
nauman.raza@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 663

Muhammad Yasar Khan

Senior Programmer
muhammad.yasar@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 665

Syed Muhammad Nadir

Network Administrator
sm.nadir@imsciences.edu.pk | Phone: 091-5861038 | Ext: 215

Mr. Danish Tariq Qureshi

Web Administrator
danish.tariq@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 658

Mr. Anees Ahmed

Junior Programmer
anees.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 664

Mr Waqar Afridi

Assistant Programmer
waqar.afridi@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 665

Mr. Sahir Khan

Junior Programmer
sahir.khan@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 664

Syed Muhammad Farooq

ERP Support Assistant
syed.farooq@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 658

Mr. Khan Rehman

Senior Lab Technician
khan.rehman@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 215

Mr. Afrasiab Khan

Senior Lab Technician
afrasiyab.khan@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 217

Mr. Murtaza Ali

Senior Lab Technician
murtaza.ali@imsciences.edu.pk | Ext: 217

Mr. Muhammad Rehman

Lab Attendant

Mr. Zahid-ur-Rehman

Lab Attendant

Mr. Arshad Ali

Lab Attendant

Mr. Muhammad Tariq

Lab Attendant

Mr. Muhammad Ali

Lab Attendant

Mr. Muhammad Rehman

Lab Attendant

Mr. Khalid Ahmad

Lab Attendant

Mr. Nouman Mehfooz

Lab Attendant