Office Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Fax

Ext

Email

Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Khan

Director

mmkhan@imsciences.edu.pk

Syed Waqar Akbar

PA to Director

091-9219542
Direct land line

091-9217407

091-9217408,091-9217443
Ext: 333

waqar.akbar@imsciences.edu.pk

Name

Position

Phone

Ext

Email

Dr. Usman Ghani

Joint Director

313

usman.ghani@imsciences.edu.pk

Mr. Kashif Latif

PA to Joint Director

091-9219549

319

kashif.latif@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Ali Abbas Mirza Coordinator Establishment & Legal Affairs 091-9217829 318 ali.abbas@imsciences.edu.pk
Mian Asim Iqbal Assistant Manager HR 317 asim.iqbal@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Atif Mehmood Office Assistant 317 atif.mehmood@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Office Assistant 317 muhammad.yousaf@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Waqar Ahmad Manager Planning & Development, Deputy Director (Additional Charge) 314 waqar.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Haseeb Ahmad Assistant Manager Administration 091-5861039 632 haseeb.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Farhad Ali Transport In-Charge 631 farhad.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. M Asif Awan Junior Officer (Procurement) 628 malik.asifawan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Imran Sub-Engineer/Works
Mr. Fawad Gohar Admin Support fawad.gohar@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Iftikhar-ul-Amin Coordinator Admissions 314 iftikharulamin@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Arif ur Rehman Junior Officer 637 arifurrehman@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mukhtar Ali Shah Office Assistant 637 mukhtar.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Syed Wajeeh Ul Hasnain Controller of Examinations 414 s.wajeeh@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Junior Officer Examination-I 315 hafeez.rehman@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Dilshad Khan Junior Officer Admission 316
Syed Siraj-ul-Hassan Office Assistant 315 syed.sirajulhassan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fayaz Khan Junior Officer 091-9219548 315 fayaz.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Umer Mushtaq Office Assistant 416 umer.mushtaq@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Mir Laiq Shah Admin Support
Mr. Mukharif Shah Office Assistant 222 mukharif.shah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Umair Hussain Junior Officer-II 222 syed.umair@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mubashir Jamal Junior Officer 222 mubashir.jamal@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Syed Jalees Shah Junior Officer 212 syed.jalees@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Saqib Hussain Junior Officer 212 saqib.hussain@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Aman Khan Junior Officer 212 muhammad.amankhan@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Imran Khan Controller Finance 643 imran.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Gulzar Ali Assistant Controller Finance 091-9219541 644 gulzar.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Adil Said Assistant Controller Budget & Accounts 645 adil.said@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Qaiser Ayub Junior Officer (Accounts) 634 qaiser.ayub@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Zafar Ullah Junior Officer (Accounts) 645 zafar.ullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fazal Khaliq Khan Junior Officer (Accounts) 635 fazal.khaliq@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Muhammad Irshad Manager Audit 091-9217404 411 muhammad.irshad@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Nauman Raza Deputy Manager ERP 663 nauman.raza@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Bahar Ali Senior Programmer 662 baharali@imsciences.edu.pk
Muhammad Yasar Khan Senior Programmer 665 muhammad.yasar@imsciences.edu.pk
Syed Muhammad Nadir Network Administrator 091-5861038 215 sm.nadir@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Danish Tariq Qureshi Web Developer(IMSciences), Publication/Communication Specialist(ORIC) 661 danish.tariq@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Islam Assistant Programmer 665 shahidislam@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr Waqar Afridi Assistant Programmer 661 waqar.afridi@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Sahir Khan Junior Programmer 664 sahir.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Anees Ahmed Junior Programmer 664 anees.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Khan Rehman Lab Technician 217 khan.rehman@imsciences.edu.pk
Afrasiab Khan Lab Technician 217 afrasiyab.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Zahid-ur-Rehman Lab Attendant    
Mr. Arshad Ali Lab Attendant    
Mr. Muhammad Tariq Lab Attendant    
Mr. Muhammad Ali Lab Attendant    
Mr. Muhammad Rehman Lab Attendant    
Mr. Rizwan Ahmad Lab Attendant    

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Waqar Ahmad Manager Planning & Development, Deputy Director (Additional Charge) 091-9219543 654 waqartoru@yahoo.com
Mr. Amir Zaib Assistant Manager P&D, Warden (Boys Hostel No. 02) Additional Charge 653 amir.zaib@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Imran Sub-Engineer/Works 655 engr.imran@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Fahad Ali Provost fahad.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Amir Zaib Assistant Manager P&D, Warden (Boys Hostel No. 02) Additional Charge 125 amir.zaib@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mukamil Shah Warden Boys Hostel 522 mukamil.shah@imsciences.edu.pk
Ms. Ambareen Fayaz Assistant Warden  
Mr. Saif Ullah Khan Office Assistant 219
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Ijaz Ahmad Assistant Coordinator QEC 421 ijaz.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Jamal Office Assistant 421 muhammad.jamal@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Shaharyar Khan Grants Manager 091-9219546 107 shaheryar@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Abdullah Assistant Manager (Student Financial Assistance) 107 abdullah.afridi@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Sajid Rasheed Junior Officer 091-9219547 416 sajid.rasheed@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Abad Ullah Office Assistant 422 abadullah.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Anwar Zeb Assistant Librarian 500 anwar.zeb@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Waqif Khan Library Assistant 500 waqif.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Ikram Ullah Junior Officer 500 ikramullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Awais Adnan Coordinator ORIC 326 awais.adnan@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Asad Hassan Medical Consultant