Name

Position

Phone

Ext

Email

Prof. Dr. Usman Ghani

Director

usman.ghani@
imsciences.edu.pk

Syed Waqar Akbar

PA to Director

091-9219542
Direct Landline

091-9217451
091-5861024
Ext: 333
Fax:
091-9217407

waqar.akbar@
imsciences.edu.pk

Name

Position

Phone

Ext

Email

Dr. Atta ur Rahman

Joint Director, Coordinator MS & PhD Economics

313

attaurrahman@imsciences.edu.pk

Mr. Saqib Hussain

PA to Joint Director

091-9219549
Fax: 091-5861026

319

saqib.hussain@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Ali Abbas Mirza Registrar & Coordinator Legal Affairs 091-9217829 318 ali.abbas@imsciences.edu.pk
Mian Asim Iqbal Deputy Registrar 317 asim.iqbal@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Atif Mehmood Junior Officer 317 atif.mehmood@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Rizwan Ahmad Office Assistant 317 rizwan.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Waqar Ahmad Deputy Director/Public Information Officer (PIO, as per section 6 of the KP RTI Act 2013) 091-9219540 314 waqar.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Haseeb Ahmad Deputy Manager Administration 091-5861039 632 haseeb.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Farhad Ali Senior Officer(Transport In-Charge) 631 farhad.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Imran Sub-Engineer/Works 655 engr.imran@imsciences.edu.pk
Mir Laiq Shah Admin Support 320 laiq.shah@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Iftikhar-ul-Amin Coordinator Admissions & Program Director Hospitality and Tourism Management 309 iftikharulamin@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Arif ur Rehman Junior Officer Direct Landline
091-5861362
637 arifurrehman@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mukhtar Ali Shah Junior Officer Direct Landline
091-5861362
637 mukhtar.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
For Admission quires/information Direct Landline
091-5861362
637 admission@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Syed Wajeeh Ul Hasnain Controller Examinations Direct Landline 091-9219545 414 controller.examination@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Junior Officer Examination-I 315 hafeez.rehman@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Dilshad Khan Junior Officer 316 dilshad.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Umer Mushtaq Office Assistant Direct Landline 091-9219547 416 umer.mushtaq@imsciences.edu.pk
Syed Siraj-ul-Hassan Office Assistant Direct Landline 091-9219547 416 syed.sirajulhassan@imsciences.edu.pk
Ms. Anam Shaheryar Office Assistant 091-9219548 315 anam.shehryar@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Iftikhar-ul-Amin Coordinator Admissions & Program Director Hospitality and Tourism Management iftikharulamin@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. M Asif Awan Senior Officer 212 malik.asifawan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Aman Khan Senior Officer 212 muhammad.amankhan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Kashif Latif Office Assistant 212 kashif.latif@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Mukharif Shah Junior Officer Direct Landline: 091-9219548 222 mukharif.shah@imsciences.edu.pk
Syed Jalees Shah Senior Officer Direct Landline: 091-9219548 222 syed.jalees@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mubashir Jamal Junior Officer Direct Landline: 091-9219548 222 mubashir.jamal@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Imran Khan Controller Finance 643 imran.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Gulzar Ali Deputy Controller Finance 091-9219541 644 gulzar.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Adil Said Deputy Controller Finance 645 adil.said@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Qaiser Ayub Senior Officer 634 qaiser.ayub@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Zafar Ullah Senior Officer 634 zafar.ullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fazal Khaliq Khan Senior Officer 645 fazal.khaliq@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Skander Ali Shah Office Assistant 634
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Muhammad Irshad Manager Audit 091-9217615 633 muhammad.irshad@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Nauman Raza Manager ERP 663 nauman.raza@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Danish Tariq Qureshi Web Administrator 658 danish.tariq@imsciences.edu.pk
Muhammad Yasar Khan Senior Programmer 665 muhammad.yasar@imsciences.edu.pk
Syed Muhammad Nadir Network Administrator 091-5861038 215 sm.nadir@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr Waqar Afridi Assistant Programmer 665 waqar.afridi@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Sahir Khan Junior Programmer 664 sahir.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Anees Ahmed Junior Programmer 664 anees.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Syed Muhammad Farooq ERP Support Assistant 658 syed.farooq@imsciences.edu.pk
Khan Rehman Senior Lab Technician 215 khan.rehman@imsciences.edu.pk
Afrasiab Khan Senior Lab Technician 217 afrasiyab.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Murtaza Ali Senior Lab Technician 217 murtaza.ali@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Waqar Ahmad Deputy Director/Public Information Officer (PIO, as per section 6 of the KP RTI Act 2013) 091-9219543 654 waqar.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Amir Zaib Deputy Manager P&D, Warden (Boys Hostel No. 02) Additional Charge 653 amir.zaib@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Imran Sub-Engineer/Works 655 engr.imran@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Fahad Ali Provost 651 fahad.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Mukamil Shah Warden (Boys Hostel No. 01) 200 mukamil.shah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Amir Zaib Deputy Manager P&D, Warden (Boys Hostel No. 02) Additional Charge 125 amir.zaib@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mukhtar Ahmad Warden (Boys Hostel No. 03), Staff Proctor 527 mukhtar.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Ms. Ambareen Fayaz Deputy Provost  
Mr. Saif Ullah Khan Junior Officer 525 saifullah.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Shahzad Office Assistant (Hostel No. 02) 525
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Prof. Dr. Fahad Abdullah Coordinator QEC 419 fahad.abdullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Ijaz Ahmad Assistant Coordinator QEC 419 ijaz.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fawad Gohar Junior Officer 421 fawad.gohar@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Shaharyar Khan Manager Grants/Students Financial Assistance 091-9219546 426 shaheryar@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Abdullah Assistant Manager (Student Financial Assistance)
Mr. Muhammad Waqas Office Assistant 427 muhammad.waqas@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Zubair Zahid Office Assistant 427 zubairzahid@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr.Saleem Gul Coordinator MS Project Management/R&DD 652 s.gul@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Sajid Rasheed Senior Officer 422 sajid.rasheed@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fayaz Khan Junior Officer 422 fayaz.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Khan Zeb Male Nurse 216 khan.zaib@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Muhammad Imran Coordinator ORIC 326 muhammad.imran@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Anwar Zeb Deputy Manager 501 anwar.zeb@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Ikram Ullah Junior Officer 500 ikramullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Waqif Khan Library Assistant 500 waqif.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Asad Ashfaq Assistant Manager-Career Development Center (091)-9217451-2, 5861024-5 508 cdc@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Azam Farooq Consultant 091-9217332 218 azam.farooq@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Zafar Zaheer Coordinator CPPR 306 zafar.zaheer@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Zafar Habib 091-5863022 405 zafar.habib@imsciences.edu.pk
CPPR Project Office 428
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Qazi Waheed Uz Zaman Manager 121 bic@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Psychological Wellness Center 228

About us

IMSciences is situated in Phase VII Hayatabad: a newly developed zone of the modern planned suburb of Peshawar city.

  • Address1-A, Sector E-5, Phase VII, Hayatabad, Peshawar
  • Phone Number091-9217451 ,091-9217452, 091-5861024, 091-5861025, Fax: 091-9217407
  • Emailinfo@imsciences.edu.pk
  • Websitehttp://www.imsciences.edu.pk