The Academic Committee is responsible for recruitment and selection of staff at the Institute.


S.No Name and Designation Status
01 Dr. Usman Ghani, Associate Professor, IMSciences, Peshawar. Chairman
02 Dr. Mohammad Ali, Associate Professor, IMSciences, Peshawar. Member
03 Dr. Attaur Rahman, Associate Professor, IMSciences, Peshawar. Member
04 Dr. Iftikhar-ul-Amin, Assistant Professor, IMSciences, Peshawar. Member
05 Mr. Afan Aziz, Chief Executive, Aziz Group of Industries, Peshawar. Member
06 Dr. Lorraine Warren, Professor, School of Management Massey University, Newzealand Member
07 Dr. Zia Obaid, Associate Professor, IMStudies, University of Peshawar. Chairman
08 Dr. Muhammad Naeem Arbab, Professor Department of Electrical Engineering, UET, Peshawar Member
09 Dr. Gul-e-Samam, Assistant Professor Department of Computer Sciences  Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Peshawar. Member
10 Dr. Zahoor-ul-Haq, Professor, Department of Economics Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan. Member
11 Dr. Syed Hussain Shaheed Soherwardi Professor, Department of International Relations University of Peshawar. Member
12 Coordinator QEC, IMSciences, is nominated as co-opted (non-voting) member. Member