Office Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Fax

Ext

Email

Dr. Muhammad Mohsin Khan

Director

mmkhan@imsciences.edu.pk

Syed Waqar Akbar

PA to Director

091-9219542
Direct land line

091-9217407

091-9217408,091-9217443
Ext: 323

waqar.akbar@imsciences.edu.pk

Name

Position

Phone

Ext

Email

Dr. Usman Ghani

Joint Director

313

usman.ghani@imsciences.edu.pk

Mr. Saqib Hussain

PA to Joint Director

091-9219549

319

saqib.hussain@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Ali Abbas Mirza Coordinator Establishment 091-9217829 318 ali.abbas@imsciences.edu.pk
Syed Mabood Gul Kaka Khel Consultant Legal Affairs smabood.kakakhel@imsciences.edu.pk
Mian Asim Iqbal Assistant Manager HR 317 asim.iqbal@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Atif Mehmood Office Assistant 317 atif.mehmood@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Office Assistant 317 muhammad.yousaf@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Iftikhar-ul-Amin Deputy Director, Provost 314 iftikharulamin@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Haseeb Ahmad Assistant Manager Administration 091-5861039 300 haseeb.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Farhad Ali Transport In-Charge 320 farhad.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mir Laiq Shah Admin Support
Mr. M Asif Awan Junior Officer (Procurement) malik.asifawan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Imran Sub-Engineer/Works
Mr. Fazal Azeem Office Assistant 400
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Iftikhar-ul-Amin Coordinator Admissions 314 iftikharulamin@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Dilshad Khan Junior Officer Admission 316
Mr. Arif ur Rehman Junior Officer 211 arifurrehman@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Umer Mushtaq Office Assistant 211 umer.mushtaq@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Mian Yasir Hayat Controller Examinations mian.yasir@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Hafiz-ur-Rehman Junior Officer Examination-I 315 hafeez@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fayaz Khan Office Assistant 091-9219548 315 fayaz.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mukhtar Ali Shah Office Assistant 422 mukhtar.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Syed Jalees Shah Junior Officer 091-9219547 416 syed.jalees@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Fawad Gohar Office Assistant 222 fawad.gohar@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mukharif Shah Office Assistant 222 mukharif.shah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Umair Hussain Junior Officer-II 222 syed.umair@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Kashif Latif Office Assistant(Morning & Evenging) 222 mukharif.shah@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Syed Siraj-ul-Hassan Office Assistant 212 syed.sirajulhassan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mubashir Jamal BBA Office(Morning) 212 mubashir.jamal@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Aman Khan Junior Officer 212 muhammad.amankhan@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Imran Khan Controller Finance 415 imran.khan@imciences.edu.pk
Mr. Gulzar Ali Assistant Controller Finance 091-9219541 417 gulzar.ali@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Adil Said Assistant Controller Budget & Accounts 413 adil.said@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Qaiser Ayub Junior Officer (Accounts) 413 qaiser.ayub@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Zafar Ullah Junior Officer (Accounts) 413 zafar.ullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fazal Khaliq Khan Junior Officer (Accounts) 413 fazal.khaliq@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Muhammad Irshad Manager Audit 091-9217404 411 muhammad.irshad@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Nauman Raza Deputy Manager ERP 327 nauman.raza@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Bahar Ali Senior Programmer 115 baharali@imsciences.edu.pk
Muhammad Yasar Khan Senior Programmer 115 muhammad.yasar@imsciences.edu.pk
Syed Muhammad Nadir Network Administrator 091-5861038 215 sm.nadir@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Danish Tariq Qureshi Web Developer(IMSciences), Publication/Communication Specialist(ORIC) 115 danish.tariq@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Islam Assistant Programmer 115 shahidislam@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr Waqar Afridi Assistant Programmer 115 waqar.afridi@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Sahir Khan Junior Programmer 115 sahir.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Iqbal Junior Programmer 115 shahid.iqbal@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Anees Ahmed Junior Programmer 115 anees.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Khan Rehman Lab Technician 217 khan.rehman@imsciences.edu.pk
Afrasiyab Khan Lab Technician 217 afrasiyab.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Zahid-ur-Rehman Lab Attendant    
Afrasiyab Khan Lab Attendant    
Mr. Arshad Ali Lab Attendant    
Mr. Muhammad Tariq Lab Attendant    
Mr. Muhammad Ali Lab Attendant    
Mr. Muhammad Rehman Lab Attendant    
Mr. Rizwan Ahmad Lab Attendant    

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Waqar Ahmad Manager Planning & Development 091-9219543 312 waqartoru@yahoo.com
Mr. Amir Zaib Assistant Manager P&D amir.zaib@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Imran Sub-Engineer/Works 400 engr.imran@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Iftikhar-ul-Amin Provost 314 iftikharulamin@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Shahzad Hanif Warden Boys Hostel (Additional Charge) 125 shahzad.hanif@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Mukamil Shah Warden Boys Hostel 522 mukamil.shah@imsciences.edu.pk
Ms. Ambareen Fayaz Assistant Warden  
Mr. Saif Ullah Khan Office Assistant 219
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Bashrat Hameed Deputy Coordinator QEC 419/429 basharat.hameed@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Ijaz Ahmad Assistant Coordinator QEC 421 ijaz.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Jamal Office Assistant 421 muhammad.jamal@imsciences.edu.pk

Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Shaharyar Khan Grants Manager 091-9219546 107 shaheryar@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Abdullah Assistant Manager (Student Financial Assistance) 107 abdullah.afridi@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Sareer Ahmad Office Assistant 107 sareer.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Dinar Wali Assistant Manager 508 dinar.wali@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Sajid Rasheed Junior Officer 091-9219547 416 sajid.rasheed@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Abad Ullah Office Assistant 422 abadullah.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Ms. Riffat Naz Assistant Librarian 502 riffat.naz@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Anwar Zeb Assistant Librarian 500 anwar.zeb@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Waqif Khan Library Assistant 500 waqif.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Ikram Ullah Library Assistant 500 ikramullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Awais Adnan Coordinator ORIC 326 awais.adnan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Abdul Kabir Office Assistant 326
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Saadan Noor Junior Officer saadan.noor@imsciences.edu.pk