Advancement  |Campusmail |Faculty  |Contact
Filter
Display # 
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Tamleek Ali Tanveer Coordinator System & ERP 091-5861046 121 tamleek@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Nauman Raza Deputy Manager ERP 327 nauman.raza@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Bahar Ali Senior Programmer 115 baharali@imsciences.edu.pk
Muhammad Yasar Khan Senior Programmer 115 muhammad.yasar@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Islam Assistant Programmer 115 shahidislam@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr Waqar Afridi Assistant Programmer 115 waqar.afridi@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Sahir Khan Junior Programmer 115 sahir.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Shahid Iqbal Junior Programmer 115 shahid.iqbal@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Anees Ahmed Junior Programmer 115 anees.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk