Advancement  |Campusmail |Faculty  |Contact
Filter
Display # 
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Usman Ghani Joint Director 313 usman.ghani@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Asad Hassan Coordinator MPH 216 dr.asad@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Karim Ullah Coordinator MBA (B&F) 206 karim.ullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Zafar Habib Coordinator MSc/MS Development Studies 505 zafar.habib@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Hassan Mustafa Awan Coordinator MPA 210 hassan.mustafa@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Salman Ahmad Coordinator MS (Management) /PhD(Management) 229 salman.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Coordinator MS/PhD Computer Sciences/IT 301 m.nawaz@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Saleem Gul Coordinator MS Project Management 202 s.gul@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Furqan Aziz Coordinator IT/CS for Morning (MSc Computer Sciences) 408 furqan.aziz@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Ataur Rehman Coordinator MS & PhD Economics 302 attaurrahman@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammad Imran Wazir Coordinator MBA(2.5-Evening), MBA(3.5-Evening), MSc Finance 307 imran.wazir@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammad Sohail Yunas Coordinator MBA(1.5 Morning), MBA(3.5 Morning) 308 sohail.younis@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr Sareer Ahmad Office Assistant 222 sareer.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fayaz Khan Office Assistant 091-9219548 222 fayaz.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Umair Hussain Junior Officer-II 222 syed.umair@imsciences.edu.pk