Advancement  |Campusmail |Faculty  |Contact
Filter
Display # 
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Dr. Saleem Gul Coordinator MBA /BBS (morning) 202 s.gul@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Shah Wali Khan Coordinator MBA Evening , BBS (Evening), MSc Finance 223 shah.wali@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Asad Hassan Coordinator MPH 216 dr.asad@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Shakirullah Coordinator MBA (B&F) 206 shakir.ullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Amer Taj Coordinator MSc Development Studies 505 aamer.taj@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Hassan Mustafa Awan Coordinator MPA 210 hassan.mustafa@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Salman Ahmad Coordinator MS (Management Sciences) salman.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Nawaz Coordinator MS/PhD Computer Sciences/IT m.nawaz@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Usman Ghani Deputy Director/Provost 214 usman.ghani@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Rafiq Coordinator MS leading to PhD, PhD Economics 405 muhammad.rafiq@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Fakhri Alam Coordinator IT/CS for Morning (MSc Computer Sciences) 302 fakhri.alam@imsciences.edu.pk
Dr. Atta ur Rehman Coordinator MSc Applied Economics 302 attaurrahman@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr Sareer Ahmad Office Assistant 211 sareer.ahmad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fayaz Khan Office Assistant 091-9219548 211 fayaz.khan@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Abadullah Khan Office Assistant 091-9219548 211 abadullah.khan@imsciences.edu.pk