Advancement  |Campusmail |Faculty  |Contact
Filter
Display # 
Name Position Phone Ext Email
Mr. Imran Khan Controller Finance 415 imran.khan@imciences.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Irshad Manager Audit 091-9217404 411 muhammad.irshad@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Gulzar Ali Assistant Controller Finance 091-9219541 413
Mr. Qaiser Ayub Junior Officer (Accounts) 413 qaiser.ayub@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Adil Said Junior Officer (Accounts) 418 adil.said@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Zafar Ullah Junior Officer (Accounts) 413 zafar.ullah@imsciences.edu.pk
Mr. Fazal Khaliq Khan Junior Officer (Accounts) 413 fazal.khaliq@imsciences.edu.pk